Holly T. Ashley

OH! DID I TYPE THAT OUT LOUD?

You can’t bitch if you don’t vote! the Deadline is fast approaching! Get Registered NOW!!! 2016 Primary Schedule | 2016 Election Central

Please note that all dates are subject to change. Get registered here: http://www.RocktheVote.com you can also get an absentee ballot if your too lazy to go stand in line. You cannot vote in the national election if you don’t vote in the primaries! THE DEADLINE IS NOW!

Date (all 2016) State
February
Monday, February 1 Iowa caucus
Tuesday, February 9 New Hampshire
Saturday, February 20 South Carolina
Tuesday, February 23 Nevada caucus
March
Tuesday, March 1
(Super Tuesday)
Alabama
Arkansas
Colorado caucuses
Georgia
Massachusetts
Minnesota caucuses
North Carolina
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas
Vermont
Virginia
Saturday, March 5 Louisiana
Nebraska (Dem caucus)
Tuesday, March 8 Hawaii caucus (GOP)
Mississippi
Michigan
Sunday, March 13 Puerto Rico (GOP)
Tuesday, March 15 Ohio
Florida
Illinois
Missouri
Tuesday, March 22 Arizona
Utah
Saturday, March 26 Hawaii caucus (Dems)
April
Tuesday, April 5 Wisconsin
Tuesday, April 26 Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
May
Tuesday, May 3 Indiana
Tuesday, May 10 Nebraska (GOP primary)
West Virginia
Tuesday, May 17 Kentucky
Oregon
June
Sunday, June 5 Puerto Rico (Dem)
Tuesday, June 7 California
Montana
New Jersey
New Mexico
South Dakota
Tuesday, June 14 Washington, DC
States with no firm dates:
(Some states may be listed with tentative dates)
New York
North Dakota
Utah
Colorado
Idaho
Kansas
Maine
Washington
Wyoming

via 2016 Primary Schedule | 2016 Election Central.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: